Town Council

The Town Council is the legislative body of the Town of North Branford. The Mayor and eight (8) Town Council members are elected for a two (2) year term and serve without pay. The Town Council enacts ordinances and resolutions and establishes policy for the Town. The Town Council also serves as the Water Pollution Control Authority (W.P.C.A.).

The current members of the Town Council include:

  • Jeffrey Macmillen - Mayor
  • Tom Zampano - Deputy Mayor
  • Council Members: Bruce Abelson, Rose Marie Angeloni, Marie E. Diamond, Walter Goad, Vincent Mase Sr., Ronald Pelliccia, Jr. and Nick Palladino


Front Row L-R: Marie Diamond, Deputy Mayor Tom Zampano, Mayor Jeff Macmillen, Rose Angeloni
Back Row L-R: Ronald Pelliccia, Walter Goad, Vincent Mase, Bruce Abelson, Nick Palladino

Any correspondence addressed to any or all Town Council Member(s) can be addressed to:
Town of North Branford - Town Manager's Office
909 Foxon Road
North Branford, CT 06471-1290