Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of 5 members and 3 alternate members appointed by the Town Council for 3 year terms. The Commission adopts and updates a Plan of Development, Zoning Regulations and Subdivision Regulations. Other responsibilities include the review and approval of commercial and industrial site plans, re-subdivision/subdivision developments, zoning map and text amendments, and recommendations on various referrals. Included in the budget is attendance at seminars, annual meeting, printing of revised regulations and advertising of hearings and decisions.

Current members:
William Galdenzi (Vice-Chairman), Ronald Siena and Trish Mase, Robert Nowak. Alternates are Stephen Scavo

Town Plan of Conservation and Development, effective December 21, 2009

Planning and Zoning Meeting April 2, 2020 

Planning and Zoning meeting June 4, 2020