Permanent Project Building Committee

Selected Town construction projects are entrusted to the Permanent Project Building Committee by Town Council to provide construction oversight, monitor project costs and insure that quality facilities are built for Town agencies and public service.

Current members of the PPBC are Stephen Whalen (Chairperson) Tom Bailey, Kirk Engstrom, John Krasko and John Onofrio. Alternate - Louis Fonda Sr. Project-specific members are BOE (for TVES & NBHS roof projects) Lou Paternoster, Deborah Prunier & Dianne Vumback