Community Center Hours

 
Community Center Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
 
DiLungo Fitness Center Hours:
Mon - Thurs:    5:30 am to 8:00 pm
Friday:             5:30 am to 4:30 pm         
Sat - Sun:        6:30 am to 12:00 pm
 BEGINNING OCTOBER 20th
 
Sat - Sun:        6:30 am to 1:00 pm
Community Center Holiday Hours:
Monday, Sept. 3        5:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 8          5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 12        5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 22      CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 23          5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 24       5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 25       CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 31       5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 1        CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 21       5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 18       5:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.