HomeFAQ Contact Directory Calendar DirectionsSearch

Town Departments
and Services

Boards and
Commissions

Online Services

Announcements

Links

Economic
Development

Employment

Bids

GIS Mapping/
Information

Land Records

 

Calendar

2014

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

January

Jan 2, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall (cancel)
Jan 3, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Feb 6 mtg
Jan 6, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Jan 7, Tues WPCA & Town Council, 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Jan 9, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Jan 10, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for the January 22 meeting
Jan 13, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Jan 16, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Jan 21, Tues Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Jan 22, Wed IWWA Meeting, 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Jan 24, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Feb 24 mtg
Jan 27, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Jan 27, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Jan 27, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center

top

February

Feb 3, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Feb 4, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting, 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Feb 6, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Feb 7, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Mar 6 mtg
Feb 10, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Feb 12, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Feb 13, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Feb 14, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for February 26 Meeting
Feb 14, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Mar 17 mtg
Feb 18,  Tue Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Feb 20, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Feb 24, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Feb 24, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Feb 24, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Feb 26, Fri IWWA Meeting, 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

March

Mar 3, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Mar 4, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting, 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Mar 6, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Mar 7, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for April 3 mtg
Mar 10, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Mar 13, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Mar 14, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for March 26 meeting
Mar 14, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for April 14 mtg
Mar 17, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Mar 17, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Mar 18, Tues Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Mar 20, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Mar 26, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Mar 31, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
   

top

April

Apr 1, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. NBIS Cafe at 654 Foxon Road, North Branford (BUDGET HEARING)
Apr 3, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Apr 4, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for May 1 mtg
Apr 7, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Apr 10, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Apr 11, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for April 23 Meeting
Apr 14, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Apr 14, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Apr 15, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Apr 17, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Apr 17, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for May 19 mtg
Apr 21, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Apr 23,Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Apr 28, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

May

May 1, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
May 2, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for June 5 mtg
May 5, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
May 6, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 pm Town Council Chambers
May 8, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
May 9, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for May 21 Meeting
May 12, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
May 13, Tues Budget Referendum
May 14, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
May 15, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
May 16, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for June 16 mtg
May 19, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
May 19, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
May 20, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
May 21, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

June

June 2, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
June 3, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 5, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
June 6, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for July 10 mtg
June 9, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 12, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
June 13, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for June 25 Meeting
June 13, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for July 14 mtg
June 16, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
June 16, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
June 17, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 19, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
June 25, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
June 30, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

July

July 3, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for August 7 mtg
July 8, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
July 10, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
July 10, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall (Annual Meeting)
July 11, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for July 23 Meeting
July 14, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
July 14, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
July 14, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
July 15, Mon Park & Recreation Commission 7:30 p.m. Community Ctr
July 18, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Aug 18 mtg
July 21, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
July 23, Wed IWWA - Annual Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
July 28, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

August

August No meeting for HazWaste Recycling
Aug 1, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for September 4 mtg
Aug 4, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Aug 7, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Aug 11, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Aug 12, Tues WPCA & Town Council 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Aug 13, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Aug 15, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Sep 15 mtg
Aug 15, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for August 27 Meeting
Aug 18, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Aug 18, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Aug 21, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Aug 25, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Aug 27, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

September

Sep 2, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 4, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Sep 5, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for October 2 mtg
Sep 8, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Sep 8, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 11, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Sep 12, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for Sept 24 Meeting
Sep 15, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Sep 15, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Sep 16, Tues WPCA & Town Council 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 18, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Sep 19, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Oct 20 mtg
Sep 24, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Sep 29, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

October

Oct 2, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Oct 3, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Nov 6 mtg
Oct 6, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Oct 7, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Oct 9, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Oct 10, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for Oct 22 Meeting
Oct 16, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Oct 17, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Nov 17 mtg
Oct 20, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Oct 20, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. NBIS Cafe
Oct 20, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Oct 21, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Oct 22, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:15 p.m. Special Meeting at NBIS Cafe
Oct 27, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

November top

Nov 3, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Nov 4, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Nov 6, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Nov 7, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Dec 4 mtg
Nov 7, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for November 19 meeting
Nov 10, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Nov 12, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Nov 13, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Nov 14, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Dec 15 mtg
Nov 17, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Nov 17, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Nov 18, Tues  Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Nov 19, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Nov 20, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Nov 24, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Nov 28, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for December 10 eeting

December top

Dec 1, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 4, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Dec 5, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Jan 8, 2015 mtg
Dec 8, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Dec 9, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Dec 10, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 11, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 7:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Dec 15, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 15, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Dec 19, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Jan 26 mtg
Dec 29, Mon Agricultural Commission 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

 


 

 

 
 


Boards and Commissions | Town Services | Online Services | Announcements | Links
Economic Development
| Employment | FAQ | Contact Directory | Calendar | Search | Home

Designed and maintained by Blue Maple Design