HomeFAQ Contact Directory Calendar DirectionsSearch

Town Departments
and Services

Boards and
Commissions

Online Services

Announcements

Links

Economic
Development

Employment

Bids

GIS Mapping/
Information

Land Records

 

Calendar

2015

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

January

Jan 2, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Feb 5 mtg
Jan 5, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Jan 6, Tues WPCA & Town Council, 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Jan 8, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Jan 8, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Jan 9, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for the January 21 meeting
Jan 12, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Jan 12, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Jan 12, Mon Zoning Board of Appeals (special meeting) 7:00 p.m. NBIS Cafe
Jan 20, Tues Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Jan 21, Wed IWWA Meeting, 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Jan 22, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Jan 23, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Feb 23 mtg
Jan 26, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Jan 26, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center  CANCELLED

top

February

Feb 2, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Feb 3, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting, 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Feb 5, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Feb 6, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Mar 5 mtg
Feb 9, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Feb 9, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Feb 12, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Feb 12, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Feb 13, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for February 25 Meeting
Feb 13, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Mar 16 mtg
Feb 17,  Tue Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Feb 19, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Feb 23, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Feb 23, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Feb 25, Wed IWWA Meeting, 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

March

Mar 2, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Mar 3, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting, 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
CANCELLED
Mar 5, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Mar 6, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for April 2 mtg
Mar 9, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Mar 9, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Mar 12, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Mar 13, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for March 25 meeting
Mar 16, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Mar 16, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Mar 17, Tues Town Council Meeting, 7:00 pm, Town Council Chambers
Mar 19, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Mar 20, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for April 20 mtg
Mar 25, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
   

top

April

Apr 2, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Apr 3, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for May 7 mtg
Apr 6, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Apr 7, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. NBIS Cafe (BUDGET HEARING)
Apr 9, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Apr 10, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for April 22 Meeting
Apr 13, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Apr 13, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Apr 16, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
Apr 17, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for May 18 mtg
Apr 20, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Apr 21, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Apr 20, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Apr 22,Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

May

May 1, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for June 4 mtg
May 4, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
May 5, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 pm Town Council Chambers
May 7, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafe
May 11, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
May 11, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
May 12, Tues Budget Referendum
May 14, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
May 14, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
May 15, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for May 27 Meeting
May 15, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for June 15 mtg
May 18, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
May 18, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
May 19, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
May 21, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
May 27, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

June

June 1, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
June 2, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 4, Thurs Cancelled - Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
June 5, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for July 9 mtg
June 8, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
June 8, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 11, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
June 12, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for June 24 Meeting
June 15, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
June 15, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
June 16, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
June 18, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
June 19, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for July 20 mtg
June 24, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

July

July 2, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for August 6 mtg
July 6, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
July 7, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
July 9, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
July 9, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall (Annual Meeting)
July 12, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for July 24 Meeting
July 13, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
July 15, Mon Park & Recreation Commission 7:30 p.m. Community Ctr
July 17, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Aug 17 mtg
July 20, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
July 20, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
July 22, Wed IWWA - Annual Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

August

August No meeting for HazWaste Recycling
Aug 3, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Aug 6, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Aug 7, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for September 3 mtg
Aug 10, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Aug 11, Tues WPCA & Town Council 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Aug 13, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Aug 14, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for August 26 Meeting
Aug 17, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Aug 17, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Aug 20, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Aug 21, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Sep 21 mtg
Aug 26, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

September

Sep 1, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 3, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Sep 4, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for October 1 mtg
Sep 8, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 10, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Sep 11, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for Sept 23 Meeting
Sep 14, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Sep 14, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Sep 14, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Sep 15, Tues WPCA & Town Council 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Sep 17, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Sep 18, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Oct 19 mtg
Sep 21, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Sep 23, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

top

October

Oct 1, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Oct 2, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Nov 5 mtg
Oct 5, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Oct 6, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Oct 8, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Oct 13, Tues* Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Oct 15, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Oct 16, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for Oct 28 Meeting
Oct 16, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Nov 16 mtg
Oct 19, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Oct 19, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Oct 19, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Oct 20, Tues Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Oct 28, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall

November top

Nov 2, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Room
Nov 5, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Nov 6, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Dec3 mtg
Nov 6, Fri IWWA Application Deadline for November 18 meeting
Nov 9, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Nov 9, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Nov 10, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Nov 12, Wed Pension Committee 4:00 p.m. Town Council Chamber
Nov 12, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Nov 16, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Nov 16, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Nov 18, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Nov 19, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm North Branford Town Hall
Nov 20, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Dec 21 mtg
Nov 25, Wed IWWA Application Deadline for December 9 meeting

December top

Dec 3, Thurs Planning & Zoning Commission 7:00 pm NBIS Cafeteria
Dec 4, Fri Planning & Zoning Commission Application Deadline for Jan 7, 2016 mtg
Dec 7, Mon Economic Development 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 8, Tues WPCA & Town Council Meeting 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Dec 9, Wed IWWA Meeting 6:30 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 10, Thurs HazWaste/Recycling Committee 6:30 p.m. Town Manager's Conference Rm
Dec 14, Mon Board of Police Commissioners 5:00 pm Police Headquarters
Dec 14, Mon Permanent Project Building 7:00 p.m. Town Council Chambers
Dec 18, Fri Zoning Board of Appeals, Application Deadline for Jan 25 mtg
Dec 21, Mon Zoning Board  of Appeals 7:00 p.m. North Branford Town Hall
Dec 21, Mon Park & Recreation 7:30 p.m. Stanley T. Williams Community Center

 


 

 

 
 


Boards and Commissions | Town Services | Online Services | Announcements | Links
Economic Development
| Employment | FAQ | Contact Directory | Calendar | Search | Home

Designed and maintained by Blue Maple Design